Chapter Leadership

Chapter President

Michelle Venezia
e-mail: president@pmirochester.org 

President Elect

Lori J Gacioch
e-mail: communications@pmirochester.org 

VP of Membership

Robin Louvain
e-mail: membershipvp@pmirochester.org 

VP of Finance

Debra Jacyszyn
e-mail: finance@pmirochester.org 

VP Governance 

Christopher Joy
e-mail: governance@pmirochester.org 

VP Marketing & Communications

Zachary Sweet

VP Ithaca Branch

Paula Wedemeyer
Digital Instruction & Information Services @ Ithaca College
e-mail: ithaca@pmirochester.org 

VP Professional Development

Yogita Joshi

VP Outreach

Linda Marshall
e-mail: outreach@pmirochester.org