Chapter Leadership

    Chapter President

    Michelle Venezia
    e-mail: president@pmirochester.org 

    President Elect

    Chris Berson
    e-mail: presidentelect@pmirochester.org 

    VP of Membership

    Mitesh Parikh
    CONDUENT
    e-mail: membershipvp@pmirochester.org 

    VP of Finance

    Debra Jacyszyn
    e-mail: finance@pmirochester.org 

    VP Governance 

    Christopher Joy
    e-mail: governance@pmirochester.org 

    VP Marketing & Communications

    Lori J Gacioch
    e-mail: communications@pmirochester.org 

    VP Ithaca Branch

    Paula J Wedemeyer
    Digital Instruction & Information Services @ Ithaca College
    e-mail: ithaca@pmirochester.org 

    VP Professional Development

    Gary Heerkens
    Management Solutions Group Inc
    e-mail: pdvp@pmirochester.org 

    VP Outreach

    Linda Marshall
    e-mail: outreach@pmirochester.org